Cocktail Music for Robots

an LP Cover Gallery of the Music of the Future (circa 1959)


Project: Comstock Music From Outer Space

Warner Brothers W 1463, 1962

Frank Comstock and his Orchestra

side one side two
  1. Out of this World (Mercer-Arlen)
  2. Stella By Starlight (Washington-Young)
  3. A Journey to a Star (Warren-Robin)
  4. Deep Night (Vallee-Henderson)
  5. From Another World (Rogers-Hart)
  6. Galaxy (Comstock)
  1. Out of Space (Tharp-Stillman-Gifford-Bishop)
  2. On the Dark Side of the Moon (Comstock)
  3. When You Wish Upon a Star (Washington-Harline)
  4. Journey To Infinity (Comstock)
  5. Stairway to the Stars (Parish-Malneck-Signorelli)
  6. The Moon is Blue (Gilbert-Fine)

Cocktail Music for Robots, page one